Happy Father’s Day!

It’s Father’s Day (almost) and I just wanted to take some time out to send some love in my daddy’s direction, which is oddly Michigan today.

Things that make me awesome that I learned from my dad: how to be handy around the house (although I leave the plumbing to him), my basic knowledge of cars, boats and airplanes, how to drive a stick shift, how to fix computers in their early stages of demise, my ability to travel efficiently, my ability to come up with excuses to travel, the logical/type A side of my personality…  The list goes on.

I would also like to thank my dad for making it possible for me to travel and study around the world and still return to a great home, great Village and a really cozy couch. I can’t wait for July!

Happy Father’s Day to my Papa Bear!

Leave a Reply

