Globe Trotting

Time for some travel news!

I’m headed home to Minnesota this week to celebrate a “family” wedding on Lake Minnetonka. It will be a whirlwind, week-long trip, but it will be packed full of friends, family and lake time, which is all I could ask for right now.

In August, I’m headed to Bourgas, Bulgaria for a week with a friend from class for some beach time and girl talk.

Then it’s on to Dublin, Ireland and the surrounding area for some exploring and more girl talk.

I’m hoping to get a trip in to Barcelona, Spain as well for some fun in the sun and maybe a wine tour, but that is currently dependent on if my papa bear will be going to a conference there. Here’s hoping!

Happy travels to all! I can’t wait to share my adventures!

Leave a Reply

