MOVE LEARN EAT

Some of you may have already checked out my Twitter and Facebook posts linking to the MOVE LEARN EAT videos, but in case you haven’t… get on it! Thank goodness for social media because I definitely would not have found these on my own.

MOVE

LEARN

EAT

I think what these guys did is absolutely amazing and it totally makes me want to ditch school and just go travel. (Oh wait… I think I’ve sort of done that once already…) If anyone stumbles across this post who knows Andrew Lees (the main character), could you please tell him I’m single and also love traveling? Kthanxbai!

One thought on “MOVE LEARN EAT

Leave a Reply

