Let’s Put It To A Vote

I’ve been exploring a variety of blogs in the last week or so to gain inspiration and I really like the idea of having a regular weekly topic kind of like Monty Mondays, Five Things, Friday Food Round-Up and Jackson’s Corner. If I was at home in Minnesota, I would most definitely have a weekly post about Maddie, but alas, I am not.

So, I’ve come up with a few other ideas that I will subject to a vote. The options are: Media Mondays where I would share one or two of the best pictures and videos I’ve found online during the course of the week, Wordy Wednesdays where I would share a collection of inspirational or fun quotes I’ve found and heard throughout the week, Fashion Fridays where I would share either my favorite outfit I’ve worn during the week or an outfit I’ve found or constructed online, and Sizzling Saturdays where I would share a info about a yummy meal I made or had during the week. If you have other suggestions, toss it in the “other” box! I’ll take all the suggestions I can get!

Heads down, hands up! Please tell me someone recognizes this form of voting.

2 thoughts on “Let’s Put It To A Vote

  1. Pingback: Shaking Up Social Media | Adventures of The Mischief Machine

Leave a Reply

