The Pumpkin Picture Experiment

Today, I welcomed six new pumpkins into the flat in honor of Halloween. For the moment they are on display on the dining table with a bouquet of fall flowers. We’ll probably carve them and roast the seeds this weekend, but for now, they are the subject of a photo-editing experiment.

I took three pictures on three different settings on my camera and edited them four times. I can’t remember what settings they were and, to make matters worse, I can’t even remember exactly what I did in iPhoto to edit them.

Nevertheless, which one do you like best???

Numero Uno

La Deuxième

# 3

Das Vierte

One thought on “The Pumpkin Picture Experiment

Leave a Reply

