Mission: PINK

I’ve been needing a change for my hair for quite some time so I took matters into my own hands and decided to go for a bit of pink! I hired my roommate to be my supervisor and forehead wiper–the dye got everywhere on my face, I even had a Rudolf moment!

Check out the process!

Step 1: Apply the dye. Easier said than done.

Step 2: Allow to settle in fascinating styles.

Night One: Colorful pumpkin carving.

Night Two: Celebrating my 25th Birthday.

Night Two: Carrying the pink throughout the celebrations.

Night Three: Adding green ribbons and sequins to make the Medusa/Little Mermaid look.

Now, even into the daylight hours, I’m loving the pink! I’m excited to see if it becomes a more regular thing.

What do you think?

2 thoughts on “Mission: PINK

Leave a Reply

