I wish I had a Honey to complete my “Do” list.

Life would be so much simpler if my “To-Do” list could be a “Honey Do” list.

But, alas, I have no honey and therefore must do all the work myself.

I have emails to write, documents to track down, books to read, articles to print, laundry to fold, a kitchen to clean, a resume to revise, a package to pick up, blog posts to concoct, proposals to articulate… My goodness, that list goes on forever.

Nevertheless, I finally have consistent and fast access to the tools which make these tasks easier this weekend, so I will go confidently in the direction of my chores and kick my list’s little sharp-edged butt.

Now, the question is what will I use to sustain myself during all this work. I hardly have any groceries and it’s raining outside, so I doubt I’ll be making the trip to the store anytime soon. Hmmm… Maybe pizza?

 

Leave a Reply

