Distractions

Daydreaming....

The last week or so of my life has been pretty un-entertaining. I’ve been to meeting after meeting for my research project and read policy after policy for an upcoming paper. To add to the lack of excitement, it’s been cold and rainy for the last week here in Aberdeen.

So, imagine my excitement when I woke up to an email this morning confirming that the dates I picked for a holiday are A-O-K. All I can think about is the warm, summer sun, beaches and mojitos. It is NOT conducive to learning. Oh well…

Dreaming of Alicante… June 6th cannot come fast enough.

Leave a Reply

