Stick With Me

Well, I’ll be the first (and second, and third) to admit that my blogging has been sparse lately. The creative juices just haven’t been flowing, despite spending four days holed up in my flat reading books I want to read instead of the dry, in depth accounts of cardiorespiratory physiotherapy.

After reading all three 50 Shades books over a long weekend, I thought I could at least get a good afternoon of writing out of it. And yet, here I am, just whittling away at my research instead of writing anything. But I’m confident I’ll get my groove back soon. I just can’t push it. So, until then, I’ll be throwing in some filler material.

Stick with me!

Leave a Reply

