Pop of Style

As some of you know, I have an addiction to Pinterest. Combine that with a recent pick-up in my magazine reading and I’ve been going crazy with ‘pins’ lately.

While my typical wardrobe consists of jeans and a t-shirt, I’ve been inspired by bright colors a lot lately–as evidenced by my latest trip to Zara.

So, with my upcoming trip to Spain, my summer holidays at home in Minnesota, and my 6-week stint working in Sri Lanka in November, all I can think about is color, color and more color.

Here’s some of my inspiration as of late…

Source: macys.com via Kaitlin on Pinterest

 

 Source: reddirect.co.uk via Kaitlin on Pinterest

 

Source: rstyle.me via Kaitlin on Pinterest

 

Leave a Reply

